The Story from “Dauntless” Continues…

chivalrous+from+amazonTitle: Chivalrous

Author: Dina L. Sleiman

Publishing House/Publication Date: Bethany House/September, 2015

Genres: Teen Fiction; Christian Fiction; Historical Fiction

Time Period: 1217 (the Middle Ages)

Number of Pages: 365

Series: Book #2 in the “Valiant Hearts” series

You should read this book if… You enjoyed Dauntless, the previous novel in the series! In Chivalrous, it was great fun to discover what happened to various leading and supporting characters in their continuation stories. Continue reading

An Unforgettable Adventure!

DauntlessAre you ready for the fictitious experience of a lifetime? If you are an adventurer at heart, get set to be carried back in time to the middle ages, to the realm of Wyndeshire in England, where the forest holds secrets that are about to be revealed…

Dauntless, the first book in the Valiant Hearts series by Dina L. Sleiman, is an exhilarating, heart-wrenching tale reminiscent of the legend of Robin Hood. Written for a young adult audience, I strongly believe that readers of any age who enjoy compelling tales of adventure will find it impossible to put down. Just a few delightful aspects include: Continue reading