Our First Giveaway!

Big news!  Prairie Sky Book Reviews is hosting our first giveaway this week…  Click the link below and follow the directions to be entered for your chance to win a FREE copy of Where Trust Lies, book 2 in the Return to the Canadian West series.

Where Trust Lies image

The winner will be contacted by email after April 12th, 2015.  The book will be sent by postal mail shortly after, and (depending on the location) should arrive in time for the opening episode of Season 2 of When Calls the Heart!

Click HERE to enter! 

OR, visit our Facebook giveaway event HERE!

Where Trust Lies is the second book in the Return to the Canadian West series, written by Janette Oke and Laurel Oke Logan.  (Please read my full review here).  It is also a companion story to Hallmark Channel’s delightful original series entitled When Calls the Heart, which premiered in the winter of 2014.  A second season is set to air on April 25, 2015.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s