An Unforgettable Start to the New “Treasures of Nome” series!

Tracie Peterson and Kimberley Woodhouse make an amazing author duo, and this spring they give us the opportunity to embark on a brand-new journey with the first book in their new series, “The Treasures of Nome”. Published by Bethany House and once again set in Alaska, this saga tells the story of the Powell sisters, who live with their mother and grandfather near the 1904 gold-rush boomtown of Nome. “Forever Hidden” zooms in on middle sister Havyn. Although she is the keeper of a few secrets that she’s never shared with anyone, she is content with her life on the farm – and completely unprepared for the changes that are about to turn her life upside down.

I loved the warm writing style, vivid imagery, and lifelike characters that truly brought this book to life – the Powell sisters are my friends, now, and I can’t wait to be reunited with them again! The secrets that slowly unravelled as the story progressed made me eager to keep reading, and I couldn’t stop wondering how everything would turn out. It turns out that not everything is resolved yet, and I will have to wait until the next story releases to discover what happens next. If you enjoy Christian Historical Fiction that is well-written, contains inspiring morals, and is simply a delight to read, I highly recommend “Forever Hidden”. . . I’m almost certain you will love it as much as I did.

“Book has been provided courtesy of Baker Publishing Group and Graf-Martin Communications, Inc.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s